/

معلومات عنا

معلومات عنا

BEC Laser هي شركة مصنعة تضم فنيين مدربين تدريباً جيدًا لأكثر من خمسة عشر عامًا من الخبرة في تطبيقات الليزر. نحن متخصصون في أنظمة الليزر الصناعية لمجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات مع التركيز على النقش / النقش بالليزر وآلات اللحام بالليزر. المنتجات الرئيسية مثل آلة الوسم بالليزر الليفي ، آلة الوسم بالليزر UV ، آلة الوسم بالليزر CO2 ، آلة اللحام بالليزر لإصلاح القوالب ، آلة اللحام بالليزر للمجوهرات ، آلة اللحام بالليزر الأوتوماتيكية إلخ.

تم تطبيق آلات الليزر الخاصة بنا على نطاق واسع في المجوهرات ، والنظارات ، والساعات ، والأجهزة الكهربائية ، وتغليف المواد الغذائية ، والأنابيب ، والأجهزة ، والأدوات ، والقوالب ، والأدوات الطبية ، وما إلى ذلك. لقد حافظنا على علاقة تعاون جيدة مع العملاء من أكثر من 50 دولة بما في ذلك الولايات المتحدة. الدول ، المكسيك ، ألمانيا ، إسبانيا ، كوريا الجنوبية ، بولندا ، أيرلندا ، وروسيا ، إلخ.

ينصب تركيز عملنا على العميل ، فنحن نأخذ عملنا على محمل الجد ومن أول اتصال لفهم احتياجاتهم تمامًا وتحليل منتجاتهم ثم التوصية لهم بالآلات المناسبة تتمتع جميع آلات الليزر الخاصة بنا بضمان لمدة عامين ، علاوة على ذلك ، لدينا فريق مهندس يمكنه تقديم الخدمة في أي وقت باللغة الإنجليزية ومتاح لخدمة الآلات في الخارج. 

نسعى جاهدين لتوفير حل احترافي لتلبية متطلبات منتجاتهم. حل مشاكل العملاء هو هدفنا الوحيد ، إرضاء العميل هو نجاحنا.

حضاره

تاريخ التنمية

الشهادات

كشركة مصنعة لآلات الليزر حاصلة على شهادة ISO9001: 2000 ، تلتزم BEC Laser بتزويد العملاء بآلات ليزر موثوقة وعالية الجودة.

نتيجة لإجراءات مراقبة الجودة لدينا ، فإن آلة الوسم بالليزر وآلة اللحام بالليزر لدينا جميعها حصلت على شهادة CE وشهادة FDA وشهادة ROHS وتقرير شهادة SGS وما إلى ذلك.

مفهوم الخدمة

نحن نلتزم بفكرة التركيز على العميل ، والسلوك القياسي للاستجابة السريعة لاحتياجات العملاء ، والاستمرار في خلق قيمة طويلة الأجل للعملاء.

لتقديم خدمة فعالة للعملاء هو اتجاه عملنا ومقياس تقييم القيمة لدينا ، إنجازات العملاء هي إنجازات خاصة بنا.

لتقديم خدمة جيدة لعملائنا هو السبب الوحيد لوجودنا ، فإن طلب العملاء هو القوة الدافعة لتنميتنا.

/

About Us

About Us

BEC Laser is a manufacturer with combined well-trained technicians of more than fifteen years experience in laser applications. We are specialists in industrial laser systems for a variety of applications with a focus in laser marking/engraving and laser welding machines. Main products as fiber laser marking machine, UV laser marking machine, CO2 laser marking machine, mould repairing laser welding machine, jewelry laser welding machine, automatic laser welding machine etc.

Our laser machines have been widely applied to jewelries, glasses, watches, electrical appliances, food packaging, piping, hardware, tools, mold, medical instruments, etc. We have maintained a good cooperative relationship with customers from more than 50 countries including the United States, Mexico, Germany, Spain, South Korea, Poland, Ireland, and Russia, etc.

The focus of our business is the customer, we take our work seriously and from the first contact to fully understand their needs, analyse their products and then recommend them suitable machines. All of our laser machines have two years warranty, moreover, we have an engineer team which can offer service anytime in English and available to serve machinery overseas. For the overall development of the company, Cohesion Laser & NJ laser, as BEC subsidiary, will responsible for the business of laser marking machines and laser welding machines in the United States.

We strive to provide a professional solution to satisfy their product requirements. Solving the problems for customers is our sole purpose, the customer satisfaction is our success.

CULTURE

DEVELOPMENT HISTORY

CERTIFICATES

As ISO9001: 2000 certified laser machinery manufacturer, BEC Laser is committed to providing customers with high-quality, reliable laser machines.

As a result of our quality control measures, our laser marking machine, laser welding machine all have got CE certification, FDA certificate, ROHS certificate, SGS certificate report and so on.

SERVICE CONCEPT

We adhere to the idea of customer-centric, the standard behaviour of rapid response to customer needs, continuing to create long-term value for customers.

To provide effective service to customers is the direction of our work and the scale of our value evaluation,the achievements of customers is the achievements of our own.

To offer good service to our customer is the only reason we exist, customer demand is the driving force for our development.